From the client app, you can archive workout plans. This is especially useful when there are too many of them or when they are outdated.
Step-by-step:
Click on the workout plan you want to archive.
Click on the three dots.
Select the “Archive training” option.
⚠️ Warning
All sessions in the program will be archived.
To restore it, you’ll need to ask your trainer. |
